You won't lose your records or data after your Premium subscription ends.
Everything you've logged in Kalorické Tabulky stays saved, for example:
- your food diary and its history,
- logged foods and meals,
- weight and other tracked data,
- other data stored in your account.
Once your subscription ends, you'll simply lose access to the features included in Premium. You can keep using your account and saved data in the free version of the app. If you reactivate Premium later, you'll get access to the Premium features again.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article