No, you won't lose Premium. Premium is tied to your account (email), not to a specific phone.
Just log in to the app or website with the same email address you used to purchase Premium, and your subscription will automatically appear.
Can't see Premium?
The most common reason is that you're logged in with a different email address than the one you purchased Premium with.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article