You can delete your account directly in the application:
- open More (☰),
- scroll all the way down and select Delete account,
- you will receive a link to your email - after clicking on it, the account will be permanently deleted.
WEB
You can delete your account in Settings in the left side menu on the page and at the very bottom of this tab you will find Account Cancellation. You will receive a link in your email, which you just need to click on. You can also request cancellation via the contact form or by emailing support@dine4fit.com.
Warning:
By deleting your account, you will lose all your data (meal records, activities, statistics, subscriptions, etc.). This data will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored later.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article