Premium subscription can't be transferred. It's always tied to the specific email (account) it was purchased on, and it can't be moved to another account or another person during the subscription period.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article