I deleted my account, but I'm still being charged. What should I do?

Deleting the account itself does not cancel the subscription. We also point out this information when deleting the account to avoid a similar situation.


If Premium was purchased via Google Play or the App Store, you need to cancel the subscription directly there, otherwise the payment will continue to be automatically renewed.


Don't know where the subscription was purchased, or do you need help? Write to us at support@dine4fit.com and include "Cancellation of Premium subscription" in the subject line. We will be happy to help you.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article